Retailers of Peppy Pete's Gourmet Salsa

 Peppy Pete's Gourmet Salsa Available Here!

Cub Foods - Baxter - https://www.cub.com/stores/view-store.1001045.html

Emily Meats - Emily - http://www.yellowpages.com/emily-mn/mip/emily-meats-469390851

Ideal Green Market Co-op - Ideal Corners - http://idealgreenmarket.com/ 

Jack Pine Brewery - Baxter - http://www.jackpinebrewery.com/

Kowalski's Markets - Eagan - http://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-eagan-market-wine-shop

Kowalski's Markets - Eden Prairie - http://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-eden-prairie-market 

Kowalski's Markets - Excelsior - http://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-excelsior-market-wine-shop

Kowalski's Markets - Grand Avenue, St Paul - http://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-grand-avenue-market 

Kowalski's Markets - Lyndale, Mpls - http://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-lyndale-market

Kowalski's Markets - Oak Park Heights - https://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-oak-park-heights-market-wine-shop

Kowalski's Markets - Parkview, Mpls - http://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-parkview-market

Kowalski's Markets - Shoreview - https://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-shoreview-market-wine-shop

Kowalski's Markets - White Bear Lake - http://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-white-bear-lake-market 

Kowalski's Markets - Woodbury - http://www.kowalskis.com/location/kowalskis-woodbury-market-wine-shop

Moonlite Bay Restaurant - Crosslake - http://www.moonlitebay.com/

Schaefer's Foods - Nisswa - http://schaefersfoods.com/

Super Valu - Pequot Lakes - http://www.pequotlakessupervalu.com/

The Old Milwaukee Club - Ideal Corners - http://www.yelp.com/biz/old-milwaukee-club-saloon-and-eatery-pequot-lakes

 

Experience "Salsa Perfection"